Add Review

Testimonials

Everest Base Camp Trek for Indian

Raj Bharali

India

7th Aug, 2022

One of the most challenging & epic treks
One of the best treks that I had went in my life. First of all its not an easy trek. It requires intense stamina and mental wellness for the completion of this journey. Our local guide Lakpa was very friendly and helpful along with both our porters Prem and Vijay. The accomodations in all places were pretty good and food was amazing. Only the dampening factor was the monsoon weather as we were unable to catch our return flight back from Lukla, instead had to walk down a very dangerous and exhausting trek down to Surkey and we finally managed to catch a jeep to take us back to Kathmandu. Except the monsoon season rest everything was perfect. Special mention to our guide Lakpa who not only made this trek easier, also managed to take us to his home for a quick cup of hot tea 😀 I would recommend this trek to anyone who wants to catch the panoramic views of the great Himalayan peaks including Mount Everest. Thanks to Kedar Actual Adventure for organising such a great trip.

Phaplu Everest Base Camp Trek

Kayleigh Finch

United Kingdom

16th Jun, 2022

Excellent trek!

Very friendly peoples, great team, delicious food, amazing trials and great views. Thank you Everest Base Camp Treks and Tours for amazing experience.

 

Phaplu Everest Base Camp Trek

Mckinley S. Hutcheson

Iceland

16th Jun, 2022

Wonderful trekking experience and great arrangements!

I personally felt that this is one of the best companies because the warm hospitality and services that I received from this company was really amazing. The staffs were very helpful and supportive and I could have asked anything to them and they will manage it in no seconds either it be food, hotels, cabs or anything else. Join them for the best services.

 

 

Phaplu Everest Base Camp Trek

 Lucas Schulz

Germany

16th Jun, 2022

Excellent Phaplu to EBC trek!

I recommend Everest Base Camp Treks and Tours for everyone who wishes to have better travel experiences with quality service and affordable cost. I did Phaplu to Everest Base Camp Trek with them and the experience was amazing. 

 

 

Phaplu Everest Base Camp Trek

Victor Azevedo

Brazil

16th Jun, 2022

Amazing Experience!

I had an amazing experience trekking to Everest via Phaplu. The green forests and the valley view’s along with snow capped mountain ranges and rivers were amazing. All the arrangements were too good and the people were very friendly. I am very thankful to Everest Base Camp Treks and Tours. 

Phaplu Everest Base Camp Trek

Tomine Holst

Norway

16th Jun, 2022

Memorable Trek of Lifetime!

That was the most memorable trek of lifetime. Thanks everyone!

 

 

Address: Norway

Everest Base Camp Via Gokyo Lakes Trek

Sophie Malecot

Serbia

16th Jun, 2022

Lifetime Experience

My journey to the Everest Base Camp via Gokyo Lakes was a never forgetting experience of a lifetime. I did the trek with Everest Base Camp Trekking Tours and they provided a remarkable service. Kedar showed his brilliancy in terms of management and has got humble behavior as well. Anyone could have been impressed with him on the first meet like I did. My guide Pasang was well behaved, well spoken and well known person to the place. He had every quality that a good guide must have. Everything was very organized and the views were amazing throughout the trials and also I was benefitted by nice guide and friendly porters. I have had the best trek of my life and I would like to thanks to the entire team of Everest Base Camp Treks and Tours.  

Address: Belgrade, Serbia

Everest Base Camp Via Gokyo Lakes Trek

Olly Patel

India

16th Jun, 2022

Highly Recommended

Highly professional team, enthusiastic staffs and great service. Thankyou for making our Everest Base Camp via Gokyo Lakes Trek special. I highly recommend this company. 

 

 

Address: Haryana, India

Everest Base Camp Via Gokyo Lakes Trek

Jenson Watts

Poland

16th Jun, 2022

Fantastic Trek!

The trek was fantastic and I feel lucky to choose Everest Base Camp Treks and tours for this trek. They were very well organized and provided us wonderful service. The guide Deepak was the gem of our trek made each and every moment memorable by his humor and talent. The views were marvelous. I recommend this company to everyone. 

 

 

Address: Warsaw, Poland

Everest Base Camp Via Gokyo Lakes Trek

Liam John

Belgium

16th Jun, 2022

Great Service!Amazing team and number one Company.

The planning was perfect and everything went on as according to the plan. Everest Base Camp Treks and Tours is one of the best companies in town. We get the best service and very warm hospitality. We are very thankful to the entire team members for organizing such wonderful trek for us. 

 

 

Everest Base Camp Via Gokyo Lakes Trek

Nate Moore

Germany

16th Jun, 2022

Great Guides and Porter, Amazing Experience!

In spite of the cold weather we successfully completed the trek. Our guide Pasang and porter Ram Bahadur were very fun loving and friendly people. They were indeed very helpful and kind. The views were breathtaking and we had a great trek of lifetime. Thank you everyone. 

 

 

island Peak & Everest Base camp

Eric Fletcher

Finland

16th Jun, 2022

Superb and Fantastic trek!

It was an excellent trek on an affordable budget. We felt like home during our stay in Nepal and provided great services from our arrival until our departure. I recommend this company to everyone. 

 

 

island Peak & Everest Base camp

Sylvester Carter

Hong Kong S.A.R.

16th Jun, 2022

Amazing Experience!

It was our great fortune to travel with such amazing team members. If had not we chosen this company then we might not have had so much fun. Thank you to the amazing team members and much thanks to our guide Hari and Lakpa for making our trek wonderful. 

 

Address: Hong Kong

island Peak & Everest Base camp

Kirk Martinez

Greece

16th Jun, 2022

Amazing EBC Trek and Island Peak Climb 17 Days.

Very well organized company and well behaved staffs. It was a great trek with you all. Thank you Everest Base Camp Treks and Tours. 

 

 

island Peak & Everest Base camp

Tom Matthews

United States

16th Jun, 2022

Wonderful trekking experience.

My Island Peak and Everest Base Camp Trek was a great experience. The management was perfect and I really appreciate their warm hospitality and love. Everything was beyond my expectation and suggests this company for everyone. 

 

Address: USA

island Peak & Everest Base camp

Melanie Gregory

Bahrain

16th Jun, 2022

Amazing Experience! 17 Days Island Peak and EBC.

It was a life changing experience and I am very happy with my experience with Everest Base Camp Treks and tours. 

 

Gokyo High Pass Everest Base Camp & Island Peak

Janie Lewis

United States

16th Jun, 2022

Excellent trek!

It was a fantastic experience with Everest Base Camp Treks and Tours. Kudos to all the team members and I promise to join you guys soon. 

 

 

Gokyo High Pass Everest Base Camp & Island Peak

Review By: Vicky Sparks

United States

16th Jun, 2022

Wonderful 24 days long trek experience.Great Team!

Had a wonderful 24 days trekking to Gokyo High pass, Everest Base Camp and Island Peak with Everest base Camp Treks and tours.  The company provided a wonderful service and we had no problems during our days of trekking. Our guides Pasang and Basu helped us overcome any of the obstacles on our trekking days and the CEO of the company Kedar was always in touch. We were in the right hands and very thankful to all of them. It was a trek of lifetime. Thanks to all the versatile team members. 

 

Address: USA

Gokyo High Pass Everest Base Camp & Island Peak

 Nicole Cross

Canada

16th Jun, 2022

Wonderful trekking experience.

So far it was my longest stay in Nepal and I am very thankful to Kedar and his team for great service. I did 24 Days Gokyo high pass, Everest Base Camp and Island Peak trek with them and got the best services. The guide Phurba was the best guide anyone could ever ask for. Everything was perfectly panned and well organized. Thank you very much everyone I would like to highly recommend this company to everyone. I really had a comfortable trekking experience with you all.

 

 

Gokyo High Pass Everest Base Camp & Island Peak

Review By: Clayton Kennedy

Cyprus

16th Jun, 2022

Wonderful trekking experience.

What a fantastic experience it was! Appreciable team work, great service and fantastic trek. Had an amazing time in Nepal. Good job guys! 

 

 

Gokyo High Pass Everest Base Camp & Island Peak

Jayden Dawson

Denmark

16th Jun, 2022

Amazing Experience, Fantastic service and wonderful views!

I did this trek with Everest Base Camp Treks and Tours and it was one of the best adventures of my life. I was lucky to choose one of the best and reputed companies in town. The services were fantastic and I really had a great time in Nepal. Kedar and his team are doing a great job and anyone can join them for the finest services at affordable cost.

 

 

Original Everest Base Camp Trek from Jiri

Stormy Sprat

Swaziland

16th Jun, 2022

Superb and Fantastic trek!

 

Jiri to Everest Base Camp was one of the most incredible treks of my life. I’m glad choosing this company. Kedar and the guide Phurba provided wonderful service during my stay in Nepal. I really had a great time and wish to see you again very soon. Thank you! 

Everest Base Camp with Island Peak

Saul Wade

Australia

16th Jun, 2022

Great Service!

Nepal is very beautiful and the people there are very nice and helpful. I did 20 Days Everest Base Camp and Island Peak climb with Everest Base Camp Treks and Tours. They made my trek wonderful and had no problems on any of my days in Nepal. I really loved everything about Nepal and will visit again soon. 

 

 

 

Original Everest Base Camp Trek from Jiri

Norrie Rutan

United States

16th Jun, 2022

Best Company in Town!

 

I did the Everest Base Camp Trek from its original route i.e. Jiri to Everest Base Camp Trek. The trek was long but had enough time for acclimatization so I didn’t felt any problems of altitude sickness. The company provided very good service and my guide Binod took a great care of me. During the trek I get chance to experience village life and encounter with the people of different cultures and tribes. We could hardly find any trekkers along the way, since it is long route to EBC there was very less traffic. However, from Namche the route is same and there we could see numbers of fellow trekkers on the way. The trek was interesting because of Binod, if he wasn’t with me IDK what my trek would have been and I was lucky choosing one of the best company in town.

Everest Base Camp with Island Peak

Mack Lawrence

Bulgaria

16th Jun, 2022

Amazing Experience!

The EBC and Island Peak was fantastic trek. Very friendly and well behaved guides and porters. Great management and helpful team members. The service was awesome and had really great time in Nepal. I will have no hesitation recommending this company to my close friends and family members. Thank you everyone. 

 

 

Everest Base Camp with Island Peak

Edward Bridges

British Indian Ocean Territory

16th Jun, 2022

Highly Recommended

It was well organized and very professionally managed trek. I thank Kedar and his team for great services. The views were remarkably beautiful and people so nice. I loved my experience in Nepal and recommend this company to everyone.

Original Everest Base Camp Trek from Jiri

Hans Matarazzo

Bulgaria

16th Jun, 2022

Beautiful Experience!

Jiri to Everest Base Camp was a complete mix of culture, adventure, fun and trekking. The guide Lakpa was a great person to be around and took a very good care of our entire team. The porters were brave as well and very nice. It was our longest stay in Nepal and we want to be there again! Good luck to the entire team of Everest Base Camp Trekking Tours. 

Everest Base Camp with Island Peak

Elias Weaver

Norway

16th Jun, 2022

Great Trek, Great Team work.

I had a great trek in Nepal to EBC and Island Peak. Everything was beyond my expectations and the services were excellent. I highly recommend Everest Base Camp Treks and Tours. 

 

 

Original Everest Base Camp Trek from Jiri

Maryellen Brous

Denmark

16th Jun, 2022

Amazing Experience!

 

I’m very much thankful to the entire team of Everest Base Camp Trekking tours for their warm hospitality and great services. I completed the Jiri to EBC trek 19 days and it was a fantastic experience. It was my life long dream came true by the effort of the entire team and my guide friend Pasang. Thank you all. 

Everest Base Camp with Island Peak

Douglas Watson

Italy

16th Jun, 2022

Amazing Trek to EBC and Island Peak climb.

Pasang was an excellent guide. He was very responsible and helpful throughout my trekking days. I enjoyed his company throughout my trek to Everest Base Camp and Island Peak Climb. I highly recommend this guide. 

 

 

We Accept Payments

All Contents & Photographs Within This Website Is Copyright © by Everest Base Camp Trek & Tours & May Not Be Reproduced Without Our Permission.